Staff Directory


Last Namesort icon First Name Email Subject/Title Teacher Websites
Ackermann Joley ackermann_joley@salkeiz.k12.or.us Language Arts
Andersen Keith andersen_keith@salkeiz.k12.or.us Industrial Technology
Arana Emmy arana_emmy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math
Armstrong Brian armstrong_brian@salkeiz.k12.or.us Behavioral Specialist
Baird Shelley baird_shelley@salkeiz.k12.or.us Computers
Bemis Linda bemis_linda@salkeiz.k12.or.us Bookeeper
Bese Tim bese_tim@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies
Blair Taylor blair_taylor@salkeiz.k12.or.us LRC
Borello Denice borello_denice@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant - EGC
Briles Janet briles_janet@salkeiz.k12.or.us Receptionist
Burlison Anne burlison_anne@salkeiz.k12.or.us 7th Grade Language Arts
Bush Craig bush_craig@salkeiz.k12.or.us Physical Education/Health
Bushong Jacinta bushong_theresa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Library Media Instructional Assistant
Castro Megan castro_megan@salkeiz.k12.or.us Social Studies/AVID
Cody Chris cody_chris@salkeiz.k12.or.us EGC
Coursey Deanne coursey_deanne@salkeiz.k12.or.us Attendance
Daniels Kim daniels_kim@salkeiz.k12.or.us 6th and 7th Grade Language Arts Website
Desouza Lori desouza_lori@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math
Devereux Cindy devereux_cindy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Counselor
Dixon Rachel dixon_rachel@salkeiz.k12.or.us Spanish Website
Dunbar Patience dunbar_patience@salkeiz.k12.or.us Orchestra
Eide Debbie eide_debbie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Read 180/ELD
Engle Rebekah engle_rebekah@salkeiz.k12.or.us Language Arts
Finicle Kathy finicle_kathy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 6th Grade Language Arts
Finicle Bob finicle_bob@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant - ERC
Gebauer Tessa gebauer_tessa@salkeiz.k12.or.us LRC
Gee Melissa gee_melissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us FACS
Harding Linda harding_linda@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Hayward Sue hayward_sue@salkeiz.k12.or.us Physical Education
Howard Michelle howard_michelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Website
Huffman Pat huffman_pat@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant - EGC
Hughey Bryan hughey_bryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us 8th Grade Language Arts
Hunt Jillian eddings_jillian@salkeiz.k12.or.us LRC
Jerauld Elaine jerauld_elaine@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Website
Kuizenga Toni kuizenga_toni@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Kupris Joe kupris_joe@salkeiz.k12.or.us Speech Therapist
Loney David loney_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us Choir Judson Choir
Lukenbaugh CC lukenbaugh_cynthia@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math
Mahi Kimo mahi_kimo@salkeiz.k12.or.us Health Website
Malcolm David malcolm_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science Science Health
Marshall Charlie marshall_charles@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math
Marshall Shawnna marshall_shawnna@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math
Matot Adam matot_adam@salkeiz.k12.or.us Assistant Principal
Mesler Sara mesler_sara@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Miller Joe miller_joe@salkeiz.k12.or.us SRO
Mourey Zoe mourey_zoe@salkeiz.k12.or.us Science/Geometry Website
Mulligan Patrick mulligan_william@salkeiz.k12.or.us 7th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies Website
Paul Autumn paul_autumn@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math
Pearson Emily pearson_emily@salkeiz.k12.or.us ERC Website
Perez Carlos perez_carlos@salkeiz.k12.or.us Counselor
Perin Angie perin_angie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Office Manager
Phillips Craig phillips_craig@salkeiz.k12.or.us 8th Grade Social Studies/Language Arts
Pierson Lisa pierson_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant
Polacek Matt polacek_matt@salkeiz.k12.or.us Band
Ribera Cruz ribera_cruz@salkeiz.k12.or.us Lead Custodian
Rocha Mayra rocha_mayra@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant/Biligual
Rose-Phillips Anne rose-phillips_anne@salkeiz.k12.or.us Art Website
Sauer Carol sauer_carol@salkeiz.k12.or.us Passroom Attendant
Schaeffer Larry schaeffer_larry@salkeiz.k12.or.us Health Website
Schaeffer Danette schaeffer_danette@salkeiz.k12.or.us Health Assistanat
Schaub Stacey schuab_stacy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant - ERC
Schildmeyer Candi schildmeyer_candice@salkeiz.k12.or.us 6th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies
Schmidt Brenda schmidt_brenda@salkeiz.k12.or.us Kitchen Manager
Smith Tom smith_tom@salkeiz.k12.or.us Campus Monitor
Stewart Lisa stewart_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Senior LRC Clerical Assistant
Thompson Julie thompson_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Math Website
Tiffin Lara tiffin_lara@salkeiz.k12.or.us Principal
Whitehead Pam whitehead_pam@salkeiz.k12.or.us Registrar
Williams Genesis williams_genesis@salkeiz.k12.or.us 7th Grade Language Arts
Witbeck David witbeck_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us Instructional Assistant